17 Amazing Wedding Photos That Might Actually Take Your Breath Away

Weddings News From BuzzFeed

They’re picture perfect.

The latest set of more than 200 photos is equally stunning and inspiring. Here are some of the best ones:

This perfectly-framed toast.

This perfectly-framed toast.

Andreu Doz Photography / Via andreudozphotography.com

This adorably bashful ring bearer.

This adorably bashful ring bearer.

Lyndah Wells Photography / Via lyndahwells.com

These two doggos just reveling in that wedding day joy.

These two doggos just reveling in that wedding day joy.

Vasily Tserevitinov / Via tserevitinov.com

This breathtaking mountainside shot.

This breathtaking mountainside shot.

Franck Boutonnet / Via franckboutonnet.com

This emotional bride.

This emotional bride.

Ralf Czogallik / Eppel Fotografie / Via eppel.nl

This 💯 photobomb.

This 💯 photobomb.

Pasquale Minniti / Photo-4u / Via photo-4u.it

This mesmerizing view from above.

This mesmerizing view from above.

Eugene Michel / Via eugenemichel.com

This awesome perspective of the bride.

This awesome perspective of the bride.

Sabina Mladin / Via sabinamladin.ro

This cake drop that was captured in the nick of time.

This cake drop that was captured in the nick of time.

Dimitri Voronov / Foto Clip / Via fotoclip.es

This amazing shadow shot.

This amazing shadow shot.

Lola López / Via fotografialolalopez.com

This bridal beauty moment.

This bridal beauty moment.

Flavius Partan / Via artanmedia.ro

This otherworldly wedding-day view.

This otherworldly wedding-day view.

Donatas Ufo / Via donatasufo.com

These ecstatic newlyweds.

These ecstatic newlyweds.

Mike Rodriguez / Via mikerodriguezphotographer.com

This discreet cheers.

This discreet cheers.

Arjan van der Plaat / Via theweddingstory.nl

This sneaky ring exchange.

This sneaky ring exchange.

Julien Pontarolo / Via julienpontarolo.com

This elegant elephant seal of approval.

This elegant elephant seal of approval.

Aht Yomyai / Via thailandphotographer.com

And this touching shot of two generations on the big day.

And this touching shot of two generations on the big day.

Karel Huskers / Via hulskers.nl